Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (2 of 2) (Album Cover & Track List)

the 20 20 experience part 2

Justin Timberlake will be returning to the scene once again on September 30th with the sequel to his very successful album The 20/20 Experience. The second part is entirely produced by Timbaland and features 11 tracks again. JT revealed the track list through a series on videos on his Instagram.


No features have been revealed yet but you can take a look at the titles below.

UPDATE: Added the Target Bonus tracks.

UPDATE 2: Now with features — Drake and Jay-Z. Via Amazon.

1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
4. TKO
5. Take Back the Night
6. Murder (Feat. Jay-Z)
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing

    Target Bonus Tracks:

12. Blindness
13. Electric Lady

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos