the game oke

Game has talked about this mixtape for a while now but it seems like it is ready for release now. He has unveiled the artwork for OKE (Operation Kill Everything) mixtape presented by DJ Skee  which is set to drop tomorrow, October 8th.

UPDATE: The track list for the project has been released. The 19 song tape features Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Diddy, Jeezy, ScHoolboy Q, Nipsey Hussle and more. It will premiere on AXS TV’s Skee Live Tuesday night and follow with internet release later.

UPDATE 2: Available for stream and download now!

oke track list

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

4 Responses to “Mixtape: The Game – ‘OKE’”

  1. iknow 08. Oct, 2013 at 7:08 pm #

    looking forward to this

  2. V-man 09. Oct, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

    when exactly this dropping


  1. The Game – ‘Hollywood’ (Feat. Scarface) (OKE Bonus track) | HipHop-N-More - 11. Oct, 2013

    […] Game has decided to release a deluxe edition of his OKE mixtape to iTunes which is free of DJ drops and Datpiff tags. Also included is a bonus track called […]

  2. Video: The Game – ‘Same Ho*s’ (Feat. Nipsey Hussle & Ty Dolla $ign) | HipHop-N-More - 28. Mar, 2014

    […] The Game joins forces with Nipsey Hussle and Ty Dolla $ign for the ‘Same Ho*e’ video which is directed by Jeff Reyes. The DJ Mustard-produced song appeared on Game’s OKE mixtape, available here. […]

Leave a Reply