Yo Gotti – ‘I Am’ (Album Cover & Track List)

yo gotti i am

Yo Gotti will finally have a proper launch for his album when he drops I Am on November 19th featuring the singles ‘Act Right‘ with Jeezy & YG and ‘King Sh*t‘ with T.I.


After the break are the 13 titles which have made the cut to the album. You can pre-order it here. Gotti is currently on the I Am tour, the dates for which you can peep here.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10.King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy & YG)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)