7 days of funk cover

Funk musician Dam-Funk and Snoop Dogg aka Snoopzilla will be releasing their joint project called 7 Days of Funk on December 10th featuring the single ‘Faden Away‘ and the very catchy album cut ‘Do My Thang‘. The 9 song album will be a mix of Hip-Hop and Funk, which is bound to set the mood in your house parties.

Peep the track list below and pre-order the album here.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos


  1. Snoop Dogg & Dam-Funk 7 Days Of Funk Cover & Tracklist | Star News - 07. Nov, 2013

    […] hhnm […]

  2. Snoop Dogg & Dam-Funk 7 Days Of Funk Cover & Tracklist | Hip Hop WorldWide - 14. Nov, 2013

    […] hhnm […]

  3. Snoop Dogg Reflects On 20th Anniversary Of ‘Doggystyle’ | HipHop-N-More - 23. Nov, 2013

    […] On December 10th, Snoop will join forces with Dam-Funk for a collaborative project, 7 Days Of Funk. […]

Leave a Reply