its tha world 2

After a slight delay, Young Jeezy and his CTE imprint decided to drop their free EP It’s Tha World 2 late last night but unfortunately it’s just 8 tracks and most of them are already heard by the public. YG however unleashes his new single on the project, ‘Left Right’ from his forthcoming debut album My Krazy Life. Listen/Download below.

Download here

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

6 Responses to “Free EP: Young Jeezy & CTE – ‘It’s Tha World 2′”

  1. Amir hossein 28. Nov, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

    i’m going to download

  2. P 28. Nov, 2013 at 9:55 pm #

    that yg song bang


  1. NEW EP: JEEZY IT’S THA WORLD 2 | Doobi-Roc Entertainment - 28. Nov, 2013

    […] Listen/Download Here […]

  2. After Def Jam Rant & Joining Roc Nation, Jeezy Carves Out A Free Treat [Audio] | Blog at - 29. Nov, 2013

    […] packed with less than ten tracks, Jeezy still delivers new tunes alongside his CTE […]

  3. כל מה שלוהט, אבל לא באמת – גיליון #1.12 – MAD MAN - 01. Dec, 2013

    […] של 50 סנט שמקדם אוזניות למומי לוי. וש-Young Jeezy לא מאמין בלא להוציא מוזיקה גם כן  ובכלל, כל הבצורת המוזיקלית הזאת פשוט גורמת לי לשבת […]

  4. YG – ‘Left, Right’ (Feat. DJ Mustard) (Official Version) | HipHop-N-More - 11. Dec, 2013

    […] and his imprint CTE had included the rapper’s new single ‘Left, Right’ in the It’s Tha World 2 EP/Mixtape/Sampler that came out a couple of weeks ago but the single gets an official release […]

Leave a Reply