Jhené Aiko – ‘SAIL OUT EP’ (Artwork, Track List, & Lyrics)

jhene aiko sali out

After building some momentum with a few solid tracks, Jhené Aiko is set to release her debut EP SAIL OUT on November 12th on Artium/Def Jam Recordings. Artium is an imprint under Def Jam owned by hit producer No I.D. The 7 track project features Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Childish Gambino and Vince Staples. Check out the track list after the jump.


UPDATE: Def Jam has provided the lyrics for each of the 7 tracks on Jhené’s upcoming project. They can be seen after the jump.

Jhene_aiko_sail out_track list

 Click this link to see the full set of lyrics
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos