lloyd banks aon vol 1

After what seems like an eternity’s worth of waiting, Lloyd Banks has finally released his highly anticipated mixtape ‘F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)’ hosted by DJ Drama. This 16-track project will serve as Volume 1 of Banks’ ‘All Or Nothing’ series with Dram, which only means there’s more to follow. The PLK grabbed features from Raekwon, Vado, Styles P and Mr. Probz, while calling on familiar producers such as Doe Pesci, Ryan Alexy, Tha Jerm and others.

Was this new mixtape worth the wait? Let us know your thoughts!

banks fno track list

Rate This:
1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos

6 Responses to “Mixtape: Lloyd Banks – ‘F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option)’”

  1. Nick Curtis 01. Nov, 2013 at 2:30 am #

    That Tape Was deffinetly worth the wait !!

  2. Trace 01. Nov, 2013 at 2:51 am #

    Like the lyrics, just was hoping for a uptempo banger like collabs between cardiak n banks, but the beats were all pretty mellow n soulful

  3. pareto 01. Nov, 2013 at 3:37 am #

    some robust shit!

  4. Nyc2death 01. Nov, 2013 at 8:32 am #

    The tape is awesome


  1. Lloyd Banks Announces ‘Cold Corner 3′ | HipHop-N-More - 24. Nov, 2013

    […] are regularly playing Lloyd Banks’ latest mixtape F.N.O. (Failure’s No Option), we only wish he shot some nice videos to push it further. But fans can look forward to more music […]

  2. Lloyd Banks Releases ‘Cold Corner 3′ Cover Art | HipHop-N-More - 01. Dec, 2013

    […] Previous: ‘Failure’s No Option‘ […]

Leave a Reply