Ty Dolla $ign – ‘Beach House’ EP (Artwork & Track List)

ty dolla sign beach house ep cover

After releasing two successful Beach House mixtapes, Ty Dolla $ign and Atlantic Records have today announced the release of his debut project on the label, Beach House EP. The 7 song project hits stores on January 21st, 2014, with pre-orders available on iTunes Store January 7th.


In addition to the B.o.B featured original ‘Paranoid’, the EP also features others guests such as Twista, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Rock, Trey Songz, French Montana, Juicy J, Casey Veggies and more.

1. Work (Feat. Casey Veggies, Twista and Nate Howard)
2. Paranoid (Feat. B.o.B)
3. Paranoid [Remix] (Feat. Trey Songz, French Montana and DJ Mustard)
4. Or Nah (Feat. Wiz Khalifa and DJ Mustard)
5. Familiar (Feat. Fredo Santana)
6. Wood & Leather (Whenever) (Feat. Big TC and Pops)
7. Never Be The Same (Feat. Jay Rock)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)