ScHoolboy Q – ‘Oxymoron’ (Album Track List)

oxymoron standard

Ready for ScHoolboy Q’s majot label debut Oxymoron? The project hits stores on February 25th and Q has unveiled the official tracklist for his fans today which has appearances from his TDE family Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, and SZA as well as 2 Chainz, BJ the Chicago Kid, Raekwon, Kurupt and Suga Free. It’s good to see a mix of youngsters and legends on the same track list.


Peep the 15 titles for the standard edition below and head here for the pre-order.

UPDATE: Target will carry two bonus tracks. Hit the jump to find out which ones.

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (Feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (Feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Friend (Feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (Feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. Gravy
17. Yay Yay

Target Bonus Tracks:
1. Pusha Man
2. Californication (Feat. A$AP Rocky)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(10 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)