50 Cent – ‘Animal Ambition’ (Track List)


On June 3rd, 50 Cent will release his 5th album Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire To Win, his first since departing with Interscope Records earlier this year.


50 has been on a roll lately, releasing solid songs with accompanying videos from the album (the latest being ‘Chase The Paper‘). Today, he has unveiled the official track list for the standard edition with the proper sequencing which includes appearances from Trey Songz, Prodigy, Styles P, Kidd Kidd, Yo Gotti, Jadakiss and more.

The deluxe version will have extra tracks (including the ScHoolboy Q feature) and bonus DVD containing all music videos.

Previously: 50 Cent Comments On Slowbucks & Trav Photo With 50 Cent’s Son: “This picture was a bad idea”

UPDATE: The Deluxe track list is now available after the break!

animal ambition tracklist

Deluxe Track List

12. The Funeral
13. You Know
14. Flip On You (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

Via Amazon UK

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(11 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5)