Michael Jackson – ‘XSCAPE’ (Track List)


Epic Records, in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson will release a new album from Michael Jackson titled XSCAPE worldwide on May 13th. No single has been released so far, although 4 songs from the album have previously leaked in one form or the other. But according to those who attended the listening session at the Jim Henson Recording Studios in L.A., the final versions of the songs, now finished by producers like Timbaland, Rodney Jerkins & Stargate will sound quite different and are dance floor friendly.


Based on the reviews from the listening session, the below track list has arrived (for the standard edition). The deluxe edition features 17 tracks and a bonus DVD containing 2 videos.

Previously: Watch an album trailer here.

UPDATE: Here’s the official track list for both standard and deluxe editions.

XSCAPE Track List:

1. Love Never Felt So Good
2. Chicago
3. Loving You
4. A Place With No Name
5. Slave To The Rhythm
6. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
7. Blue Gangsta
8. Xscape

9. Love Never Felt So Good (Original Version)
10. Chicago (Original Version)
11. You (Original Version)
12. A Place With No Name (Original Version)
13. Slave To The Rhythm (Original Version)
14. Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Original Version)
15. Blue Gangsta (Original Version)
16. Xscape (Original Version)
17. Love Never Felt So Good (Feat. Justin Timberlake)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.43 out of 5)