Ab-Soul – ‘These Days…’ (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

ab soul these days cover

Along with releasing a new song ‘These Days’, Ab-Soul has also unveiled the official track list for his new album, hitting stores June 24th. The 15 song project features guests such as Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Lupe Fiasco, Action Bronson and more. Apart from the usual suspects, J. Cole has also contributed to the production. Peep the full details below.


Previously: Ab-Soul – ‘These Days’ (Feat. The O’My’s)

UPDATE: We have added a preview of the album which includes 30 seconds snippets of each track on the album. So far, so good.

these days track list


Snippets via Amazon France

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(6 votes, average: 4.33 out of 5)