Jeezy – ‘Seen It All: The Autobiography’ (Album Cover & Track List)

jeezy seen it all cover

Ready for Jeezy’s fifth album Seen It All? It will hit stores everywhere September 2nd and today, the much anticipated track list is here. The standard edition features 15 songs while the deluxe has two extra songs. Guest appearances have plenty of star power including Jay Z, T.I., YG, Lil Boosie, Rick Ross, The Game, Future, Akon and Kelly Rowland. We are looking forward to this.


UPDATE: Take a look at the deluxe edition artwork below.

seen it all deluxe

1. Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Addicted (Feat T.I. & YG)
9. Fuck The World
10. Seen It All (Feat. Jay-Z)
11. Win Is A Win
12. Beautiful (Feat. Rick Ross & The Game)
13. Beez Like (Feat. Lil Boosie)
14. No Tears (Feat. Future)
15. Perfection
16. Shady Life [Bonus Track] (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
17. Been Getting Money [Bonus Track] (Feat. Akon)

Spotted at Best Buy via YHTN

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(11 votes, average: 4.73 out of 5)