Tinashe – ‘Aquarius’ (Album Cover & Track List)

tinashe aquarius cover

Young L.A. singer Tinashe has caught a lot of attention this year, thanks to her smash ‘2 On’ and her lively stage presence. she is set to release her debut album Aquarius on October 7th featuring ‘2 On’ and the latest single ‘Pretend‘ featuring A$AP Rocky. Take a look at 18 tracks-strong listing below. The album will be available for pre-order on Tuesday, August 25th.


UPDATE: Here goes the real album cover and updated track list which now includes Future on ‘How Many Times’.

1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times (Feat. Future)
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night
17. Bated Breath
18. The Storm (Outro)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)