Capone-N-Noreaga – ‘Lessons’ (Album Cover & Track List)

cnn lessons

Capone-N-Noreaga have reunited and prepping the release of their new album Lessons for June 16th. Their comeback album, the first since 2010’s The War Report 2 is a significant project since it will be released on Penalty Records, the label where they started almost 20 years ago.


Lessons will also have major contributions from their good friend Tragedy Khadafi which will be the first time since CNN’s debut The War Report in 1997. Other guest features on the album include The LOX, Raekwon, Royal Flush while production is handled by Jahlil Beats, Statik Selektah, Large Professor and more.

Here is the exclusive look at the artwork, track list with production credits. Pre-order on Amazon here.

Track List:

1. Khadafi Talks
2. Future (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
3. In The 1st Prod. By iFresh
4. Shooters Worldwide Prod. by Jahlil Beats
5. 7 Continents (feat. Royal Flush & Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
6. U.M.A.R. (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by SPK
7. Gumar Oz Dubar Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
8. Not Stick You Pt. 2 (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Ayatollah
9. Chinese Girl Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
10. Elevate (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Hazardis Soundz
11. 3 on 3 (feat. The LOX & Tragedy) Prod. by Beatz N Da Hood
12. Now (feat. Tragedy) Prod. by Statik Selektah
13. Pizza Produced by Large Professor
14. Riding (feat. Anna Shay) Prod. by Mr. Authentic
15. Foul 120 (Feat. Tragedy & Raekwon) Prod. by Scram Jones

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos