R. City – ‘What Dreams Are Made Of’ (Album Cover & Track List)

r city what dreams are made of

R. City aka Rock City have grinded behind the scenes for years now, writing and producing hits like Rihanna’s ‘Pour It Up’, Nicki Minaj’s ‘The Night Is Still Young’ and Miley Cyrus’ We Can’t Stop’ to name a few from recent memory. The duo — Theron and Timothy Thomas are all set to release their debut album What Dreams Are Made Of on October 9 featuring the top charting single ‘Locked Away’ with Adam Levine.


Check out the full track list below which has only 3 guest appearances, long time collaborator Akon being one of them. Pre-order album here.

Track List:

1. Like This
2. Locked Away (feat. Adam Levine)
3. Checking For You
4. Take You Down
5. Broadway
6. Over
7. Make Up (feat. Chloe Angelides)
8. Again
9. Live by the Gun (feat. Akon)
10. Slave to the Dollar
11. Save My Soul
12. Crazy Love (feat. Tarrus Riley)
13. Don’t You Worry
14. Our Story

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(10 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)