New Music: Tank – ‘Better For You’ + ‘Sex Love & Pain 2’ Album Cover & Track List

tank sex love pain 2

R&B singer Tank is set to release his new album Sex Love & Pain 2 on January 22nd, the sequel to the 2007 original which debuted at #2 on Billboard 200 with 103k sold in the first week.


Today, he has released a new single ‘Better For You’, serving as the follow up to the first one ‘You Don’t Know’ featuring Wale. He rounds up guests appearances from Rich Homie Quan, Chris Brown, Sage The Gemini, Yo Gotti and more. Listen to the slowed down R&B song and peep the full track list, below.

Sex Love & Pain 2 Track List:

1. SLP2
2. You Don’t Know (feat. Wale)
3. She Wit The S*** (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. #Bday (Feat. Chris Brown, Siya And Sage The Gemini)
5. F***in Wit Me
6. Relationship Goals
7. I Love Ya (feat. Yo Gotti)
8. So Cold
9. Better For You
10. Already In Love (feat. Shawn Stockman)
11. Him Her Them
12. Bishop Cognac (Skit)

Pre-order on iTunes here

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(5 votes, average: 4.20 out of 5)