Big Sean – ‘I Decided’ (Full Production Credits)

Big Sean has had another successful outing with his latest album I Decided. which debuted at number 1 on the Billboard 200 with 151k copies sold in the first week. Sean previously led the chart with 2015’s Dark Sky Paradise, which bowed with 173k units. The physical edition of I Decided. is arriving in stores Friday, February 17th. It comes at the perfect time as his lead single ‘Bounce Back’ is now up to the #6 spot on Billboard Hot 100.


A lot of major artists are refraining from releasing a digital booklet along with their albums these days so production credits are often not available immediately. So for those wondering who all contributed to I Decided, here’s the full credits list. There are some pretty big names on the list including Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard, DJ Khalil, Detail, Travis Scott and more. Take a look below.

1. Intro
Written by Sean Anderson, Lawrence Jenkins & Michael Carson
Produced by Amaire Johnson

2. Light feat. Jeremih
Written by Sean Anderson, Amaire Johnson & Garry Glenn
Produced by Amaire Johnson, Big Sean, Gregg Rominiecki & Maximilian Jaeger

3. Bounce Back
Written by Sean Anderson, Christian Ward, Leland Tyler Wayne, Samuel David Jimenez, Amaire Johnson, Jeremy Felton & Kanye West
Produced by Hitmaka & Smash David

4. No Favors feat. Eminem
Written by Sean Anderson, Brittany Hazzard, Ebony Oshunrinde, Bach Hoang Nguyentran, Mark Sebastian, Steve Boone, John Sebastian & Marshall Mathers
Produced by WondaGurl, Big Sean & FrancisGotHeat

5. Jump Out the Window
Written by Sean Anderson, Jason Boyd, Dwane M. Weir II & Darhyl Camper
Produced by Key Wane & Darhyl Camper Jr

6. Moves
Written by Sean Anderson, Amaire Johnson, Eduardo Earle, Jeff LaCroix & Serge Durand
Produced by Fuse, TrePounds & Amaire Johnson

7. Same Time, Pt. 1 feat. Twenty88
Written by Sean Anderson & Amaire Johnson
Produced by Amaire Johnson

8. Owe Me
Written by Sean Anderson, Dijon McFarlane & Amaire Johnson
Produced by DJ Mustard, Amaire Johnson & Travis Scott

9. Halfway off the Balcony
Written by Sean Anderson, Maximilian Jaeger & Amaire Johnson
Produced by Amaire Johnson & Maximilian Jaeger

10. Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan
Written by Sean Anderson, Dacoury Natche, Leland Tyler Wayne & Khalil Abdul-Rahman
Produced by DJ Dahi, Metro Boomin, DJ Khalil & Amaire Johnson

11. Sunday Morning Jetpack feat. The-Dream
Written by Sean Anderson, Amaire Johnson & Terius Nash
Produced by Amaire Johnson & Cary Singer

12. Inspire Me
Written by Sean Anderson, Noel Fisher, Sidney Swift, Justin Philip Bradley, Ruben Jason Raymond & Justin Rodriguez
Produced by Detail, The Track Burnaz, Sidney Swift & Amaire Johnson

13. Sacrifices feat. Migos
Written by Sean Anderson, Allen Ritter, Leland Tyler Wayne & Quavious Marshall
Produced by Metro Boomin & Allen Ritter

14. Bigger Than Me feat. The Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah
Written by Sean Anderson, Brittany Hazzard, Robert Harris, Amaire Johnson, Juliet Roberts, Steve Jeffries, Thomas Blaize, Moses Anthony Davis, Andrew Thomas & Steven Michael Marsden
Produced by RobGotBeats & Amaire Johnson

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)