Ed Sheeran Debuts New Song ‘How Would You Feel (Paean)’ — Listen

Ed Sheeran is back with another new song ‘How Would You Feel (Paean)’. The singer’s winning streak has no chill as the singer is back to the top of the Billboard Hot 100 with his new Dancehall inspired single ‘Shape of You‘ and judging the rise in sales & radio spins, it ain’t going anywhere soon.


Ed switches up things completely this time around on ‘How Would You Feel (Paean)’ as he sings to his lady with some help of guitar and light drums: “How would you feel / If I told you I loved you / It’s just something that I want to do / I’m taking my time, spending my life / Falling deeper in love with you / So tell me that you love me too.”

The song is now available to stream on Spotify for select international audience. It will be out worldwide at midnight tonight (Feb. 17 technically) along with the pre-order of his new album Divide. The singer had also clarified that it’s not the next single, but just one of his favorite songs.

Watch a live performance video of the song below.

Divide Track List:

1. Eraser
2. Castle On the Hill
3. Dive
4. Shape of You
5. Perfect
6. Galway Girl
7. Happier
8. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here
9. New Man
10. What Do I Know?
11. How Would You Feel (Paean)
12. Supermarket Flowers

Deluxe Edition

13. Barcelona
14. Bibia Be Ye Ye
15. Nancy Mulligan
16. Save Myself

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(4 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)