Joey Badass Reveals ‘AABA (ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$)’ Track List Feat. J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q & More

UPDATE: Joey has revealed the “real” artwork for the album which you will find underneath the flag sleeve on the physical edition.


Fans are eagerly waiting for Joey Badass to release his new album AABA (ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$), which officially hits stores April 7th, the same day as 2 Chainz’ Pretty Girls Like Trap Music.

Following the artwork and release date reveal earlier this month, the talented Brooklyn rapper has revealed the track list for the album today. Like expected from a Joey Badass project, it’s not too many tracks — 12 in total but with guest appearances from J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Styles P and more. We’re actually looking forward to how Cole and Joey would sound on a track together.

Peep the full track list below. The album is already available for pre-order on iTunes which gives you instant download of two songs, ‘Land of the Free‘ and ‘Devastated‘.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos