Here’s The Official Track List For Mike WiLL Made It’s New Album ‘Ransom 2’

Mike WiLL Made It’s new album Ransom 2 has been in talks on the internet for months now but it finally has a concrete release date of March 24th.


The super producer from Atlanta has been teasing tentative track lists for the album to fans on social media but HHNM now has a look at the official one today. As expected, the project features both A-listers like Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell & 2 Chainz as well as some young artists signed to Mike WiLL’s Eardrumma label.

If you note, track #6 grabs immediate attention because of the artists featured on it — Kendrick, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd. We’re glad to know that Swae Lee was not trolling when he revealed this lineup back in January. Take a look at the full tracklisting below. The album will be up for pre-order at midnight.

Ransom 2 Track List:

1. On the Come Up (feat. Big Sean)
2. W Y O (What You On) [feat. Young Thug]
3. Hasselhoff (feat. Lil Yachty)
4. Gucci on My (feat. 21 Savage, YG & Migos)
5. Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus) [feat. Fortune]
6. Perfect Pint (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane & Rae Sremmurd)
7. Razzle Dazzle (feat. Future)
8. Bars of Soap (feat. Swae Lee)
9. Burnin (feat. Andrea)
10. Y’all Ain’t Ready (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Aries (YuGo) [feat. Pharrell & Station Wagon P]
12. Emotions Unlocked (feat. Eearz)
13. Big God (feat. Trouble & Problem)
14. Faith (feat. Lil Wayne & Hoodybaby)
15. Come Down (feat. Chief Keef & Rae Sremmurd)
16. Outro
17. Nothing Is Promised

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)