Here’s The Official Track List for Snoop Dogg’s New Album ‘Neva Left’

Snoop Dogg is set to release his fifteenth studio album Neva Left on May 19th via his own independent label Doggystyle Records with distribution by EMPIRE. Over the past few weeks, the iconic artist has been sharing songs from the album, the latest being ‘Swivel’ featuring Stresmatic and ‘Go On’ with October London.


Today, we have the official track list to Neva Left which features guest appearances from Too Short, Devin The Dude, Wiz Khalifa, Battlecat, Redman, Method Man, Charlie Wilson, KRS-One and more. Take a look below.

Neva Left Track List:

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared (feat. Rick Rock)
3. Bacc In da Dayz (feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP)
6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Go On (feat. October London)
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It (feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. 420 (Blaze Up) [feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA]
12. Let Us Begin (feat. KRS-One)
13. Mount Kushmore (feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie]
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World (feat. Big Bub)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)