Dave East Unveils ‘Paranoia’ Track List Feat. Nas, Jeezy, Wiz khalifa & More

Dave East will be releasing his debut major label project, Paranoia: A True Story on August 18th. It is being treated as an EP which means it will be an appetizer to the upcoming proper studio album.


His first ever radio single ‘Perfect’ featuring Chris Brown seems to have taken off well and today, the New York rapper has unveiled the official tracklist for the project. It contains 13 tracks in total which includes 4 skits and guest features from Nas, French Montana, Chris Brown, Jeezy and Wiz Khalifa. Check it out below.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos