Stream Wiz Khalifa’s New Mixtape ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’

Wiz Khalifa’s upcoming album Rolling Papers 2 is taking some time to release but the rapper records a lot so he has decided to hold fans over until then with a new mixtape Laugh Now, Fly Later. This situation may not have arisen if Wiz’ amazing single ‘Something New‘ with Ty Dolla Sign worked on the charts. It deserved to but lost steam after a few weeks after release.


On the 10 song mixtape, Wiz has chosen to keep the guest features at minimal, enlisting only Casey Veggies on the opening song ‘Royal Highness’. There are other songs which the rapper has previewed on social media before.

The project will be out globally on all digital stores and streaming platforms later tonight but is already released in select international markets like Australia so you can get access now if you’re lucky.

Track List:

1. Royal Highness (Feat. Casey Veggies)
2. Letterman
3. Figure It Out
4. Plane 4 U
5. No Dirt
6. Long Way to Go
7. Global Access
8. City of Steel
9. Weed Farm
10. Stay Focused

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos