Here’s The Official Cover & Track List for Eminem’s ‘Revival’ Album

Eminem’s new album Revival hits stores December 15th which is just 10 days away but the amount of promotion online has been quite lackluster so far. It looks like a deliberate move from Em’s camp but we’d have to wait and see if the strategy works for them in the long run.


Earlier today, a track list for the album surfaced on the internet via various Eminem fan websites and social media accounts. The source was known not everyone was taking it seriously until Pop-Rock band X Ambassadors shared the same on their Instagram stories. While posting it on their account, they circled the song where they have contributed, called ‘Bad Husband’ and thanked Shady for including them on the album.

On rest of the album, there are guest appearances from Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, Pink and the most surprising of it all — Brooklyn rapper Phresher. The authenticity of the tracklisting is still in question but since X Ambassadors have put a stamp on it, at least we know the particular song ‘Bad Husband’ is 100% real. We have reached out to Shady Records and Interscope Records for a clarification. Take a look below.

UPDATE: Eminem has confirmed the track list!


A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

UPDATE 2: Alex Da Kid (‘Love The Way You Lie’, ‘I Need a Doctor’) produced 5 songs on the album.

UPDATE 3: Phresher did an interview about working with Em which was just released. As well as revealing that he is on the chorus and hook of their collab, he reveals 2 Chainz is in fact, or at least was, on the song. Watch below.

UPDATE 4: Here’s the official cover. A new song will debut tonight along with album’s pre-order.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos