New Music: ASAP Rocky, Gucci Mane & 21 Savage – ‘Cocky’ (Feat. London On Da Track)

ASAP Rocky’s new album Testing still seems to be a little far away but he has put out new song today called ‘Cocky’.


The Mob leader has combined forces with Gucci Mane, 21 Savage and London On Da Track on the trap influenced song which is available for stream below. The track is lifted off the soundtrack to Kyrie Irving’s upcoming movie Uncle Drew. Based on several ads online, the movie is slated for release in the US on June 29.

Earlier this month, Rocky announced in Berlin that he recently finished his new album. No release date has been announced yet.

Watch a trailer for Uncle Drew movie:

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos