Rich Homie Quan Unveils ‘Rich As In Spirit’ Album Cover & Track List; Shares New Single

Rich Homie Quan released a mixtape called Back 2 Da Basics last year which was a mix of new songs and some previously released ones. The Atlanta rapper has been away from music for a while since he was fighting a legal battle with his label Think It’s A Game Records and prohibited to release new music during its pendency.


But a few months ago, Rich Homie announced that he had signed a new deal with Motown Records which will release his debut album Rich As In Spirit. The talented rapper has already dropped a couple of singles to promote the album — ‘Changed‘ and ‘34‘. Tonight, he unveils the artwork and tracklist for the album, which hits stores everywhere March 18th. Rick Ross is the only guest appearance on it.

Quan also shared a new single ‘The Author’ which you can download when you pre-order the album here. Sample it below.

Rich As In Spirit Track List:

1. Reflecting
2. F**k Wit Me
3. 34
4. The Author
5. Same Year
6. Never Fold
7. Long Enough
8. No No No
9. Perfect Flower
10. Achieving
11. Deep
12. Foot Soldier
13. Let’s Go Up
14. Changed
15. Understood
16. 4rm Me To U
17. Simon Says
18. Think About It (feat. Rick Ross)
19. Bossman

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos