XXL Unveils 2018 Freshman Class

After months of keeping fans waiting, XXL has finally unveiled their 2018 Freshmen Class. It features Ski Mask The Slump God, Lil Pump, Smokepurpp, J.I.D, Stefflon Don, BlocBoy JB, YBN Nahmir, Wifisfuneral and Trippie Redd.


If you notice, that is only nine artists because apparently, Lil Skies refused to be included as he thought the selection was “rigged.” Fans will surely have an opinion over Tekashi 6ix9ine not being on the cover. The Freshman issue of XXL magazine will hit stands everywhere on July 3.

Over the next few weeks, XXL will roll out freestyles, cyphers, solo interviews and roundtable discussions featuring the 2018 class.

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos