Paul Wall – ‘Lemon Drop’ (Feat. Baby Bash)

This is off Paul Wall’s upcoming new album Fast Life dropping May 12th. Crunk juice at it’s best.


Above is the album cover for the CD. Hit the jump for the download link and the track list for the album.

Track List:

1. I Need Mo – (featuring Colby)
2. Got To Get It
3. Bizzy Body – (featuring Mouse/Webbie)
4. Lemon Drop – (featuring Baby Bash)
5. Fly – (featuring Yung Joc/Gorilla Zoe)
6. 1, 2, 3, 4 – (featuring Pitbull)
7. Mama Raised Me
8. Pop One Of These – (featuring The Federation/Too $hort/Skinhead Rob)
9. One Hundred – (featuring Yung Redd/Z-Ro)
10. Pressin’ Them Buttons – (featuring Hurricane Chris/Lil KeKe/Trae)
11. I’m Clean – (featuring Z-Ro)
12. Look At Me Now
13. Sumn’ Like A Pimp – (featuring Krizz Kaliko/Tech N9ne)
14. I Grind – (featuring Marty James)

Download track here