Rick Ross – Deeper Than Rap (Album Cover + Track List)

The album cover has been out for a while now but here goes the track listing for Rick Ross’ third studio album Deeper Than Rap which hits stores and online April 21st. The CD has as many as 10 tracks with guest features which in my personal opinion, are too many.


Hit the jump to check it out.

Track List:

1. Mafia Music (4:16)
2. Maybach Music 2 (ft. T-Pain, Lil Wayne & Kanye West) (4:59)
3. Magnificent (ft. John Legend) (4:17)
4. Yacht Club (ft. Magazeen) (5:14)
5. Usual Suspects (ft. Nas) (5:14)
6. All I Really Want ft. (The-Dream) (4:16)
7. Rich Off Cocaine (4:25)
8. Lay Back ft. (Robin Thicke) (4:02)
9. Murda Mami ft. (Foxy Brown) (3:34)
10. Gunplay ft. (Gunplay) (3:34)
11. Bossy Lady (ft. Ne-Yo) (3:53)
12. Face (ft. Trina) (3:14)
13. Valley Of Death (3:54)
14. In Cold Blood (3:05)

Shouts to YN

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos