Melanie Fiona & ?uestlove Present: The Bridge Remixed Live

They announce a new project that they would be doing .Also, hit the jump to have a look at Melainie Fiona’s The Bridge track listing.


1. Give It to Me Right
2. Bang Bang
3. Monday Morning
4. Please Don’t Go (Cry Baby)
5. Ay Yo
6. Walk On By
7. You Stop My Heart
8. Johnny
9. Sad Songs
10. Priceless
11. It Kills Me
12. Teach Him
13. G.A.M. (Bonus)