R. Kelly – Epic (Album Cover & Track List)

43 year old King of R&B intends to release three projects within a short span of time this year: Epic, Love Letter & Zodiac. Here’s the artwork for the first 5 track EP album supposedly dropping September 21st.


ThisisRnB via Kingz

Update: Better quality cover via Cool Easy.

Update 2: The track list is here too. The international release features 4 new / unreleased songs and old classics.

1. Heal It (Prelude)
2. Sign of a Victory
3. I Believe
4. World’s Greatest
5. Victory
6. Peace
7. Turn Back The Hands Of Time
8. Fireworks
9. Spirit
10. I’m Your Angel
11. Can You Feel It
12. I Believe I Can Fly

Via SC

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos