Jay Rock – Follow Me Home (Album Cover & Track List)

Jay Rock’s Strange Music debut arrives July 26th. For now, you can head here for the pre-order. Expected guests include Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Rick Ross and will.i.am.


UPDATE: Here’s the track list. There was a rumored one floating around last week but it wasn’t accurate. This one looks impressive.

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Code Red
3. Bout That
4. No Joke (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. Hood Gone Love It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
6. Westside (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. Elbows
8. Boomerang
9. All I Know Is
10. I’m Thuggin
11. Kill Or Be Killed (Feat. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
12. Just Like Me (feat. J. Black)
13. Say Wassup (feat. Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar & Schoolboy Q)
14. They Be On It
15. M.O.N.E.Y.
16. Finest Hour
17. Life’s A Gamble (Feat. Rick Ross & BJ The Chicago Kid)
18. All My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne & will.i.am)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos