French Montana, Juicy J & Project Pat – ‘Cocaine Mafia’ (Album Cover & Track List)

French Montana, Juicy J & Project Pat are releasing a joint album via Coke Boys / Evil Empire on December 20th. After the jump, you can peep the 18 titles with Akon as the sole guest appearance.


Previous: First single ‘You Need Haters’

1. Cocaine Mafia Intro
2. Catch Ya Later
3. You Need Haters
4. Do It
5. All She Want is Money
6. Helicopter
7. Alright
8. Is You Kiddin Me
9. Self Made (Feat. Akon)
10. Weed & Hennessy
11. Im Gutta Brah
12. If It Come Down To It
13. Money, Weed Blow
14. Choppa Choppa Down
15. Drop That
16. Full of Everything
17. Morning Paper
18. Straight Cash (Cocaine Mafia Remix) (Bonus Track)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos