Brother Ali – ‘The Bite Marked Heart’ (Free EP)

Brother Ali releases a seven track free EP for the fans, just in time for Valentine’s day. Five tracks are produced by Jake One while the other two are done by Ant. Get the track list, stream and download link after the jump.



1. Shine On (feat Nikki Jean)
2. Electric Energy
3. I Can’t Wait
4. I’ll Be Around (feat Phonte and Stokley Williams)
5. Years
6. Haunted House (fest Aby Wolf)
7. The Bite Marked Heart

Tracks 1,2,3,6,7 Produced by Jake One
Tracks 3,4 Produced by Ant

Download here