Robert Glasper – ‘Always Shine’ (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Bilal)

GRAMMY nominated keyboardist Robert Glasper will release his new album Black Radio on February 28th. One of the most anticipated tracks is ‘Always Shine’ featuring Lupe Fiasco and Bilal. Here’s the full audio for your listeing pleasure. Find the track list after the jump and head here for the pre-order.


Lift Off/Mic Check (featuring Shafiq Husayn)
Afro Blue (featuring Erykah Badu)
Cherish The Day (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
Always Shine (featuring Lupe Fiasco & Bilal)
Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (featuring Ledisi)
Move Love (featuring KING)
Ah Yeah (featuring Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele)
Consequence Of Jealousy (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
Why Do We Try (featuring Stokley Williams)
Black Radio (featuring Mos Def)
Letter to Hermoine (featuring Bilal)
Smells Like Teen Spirit

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos