Tech N9ne – Klusterfuk EP (Artwork & Track List)

Strange Music honcho Tech N9ne is releasing a new Extended Play on March 13th titled Klusterfuk. Check out the track list on the other side and visit here for the pre-order.


Previous: First single ‘Blur’ (Feat. ¡Mayday!)

1. Klusterfuk
2. Blur (Feat. Wrekonize)
3. Can’t Stand Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
4. Ugly Duckling (Feat. Aqualeo)
5. Awkward
6. D.K.N.Y. (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)