Nas – Life Is Good (Album Preview / Snippets)

On July 17th, Nas will release his 10th studio album Life Is Good which is preceded by some great singles and promo songs. Below, you can hear snippets of each track on the album courtesy of Amazon. We’re liking this.


Full track list after the jump.

Previous: Nas – ‘Loco-Motive’ (Feat. Large Professor)

01. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
02. Loco-Motive (Feat. Large Professor) (Produced by No I.D.)
03. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
04. Accident Murderers (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced by No I.D.)
05. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
06. Reach Out (Feat. Mary J. Blige) (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
07. World’s An Addiction (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
08. Summer On Smash (Feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz) (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
09. You Wouldn’t Understand (Feat. Victoria Monet) (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine (Feat. Amy Winehouse) (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe
15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love (Feat. Cocaine 80s) (Produced by No I.D.)

Spotted at D Dot

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos