Slaughterhouse – welcome to : OUR HOUSE (Album Cover & Track List)

After a few pushbacks, it looks like that Slaughterhouse album will be hitting stores on August 28th. Today, RR lets go the official album artwork for welcome to : OUR HOUSE. Also, look out for track featuring Swizz Beatz titled ‘Throw It Away’ on July 2nd.


UPDATE: The track list is out folks. Confirmed by Slaughterhouse’s friend Ice.

Pre-order on Amazon.

UPDATE: Back to the top with production credits added courtesy of Complex.

1. The Slaughter (Intro)
2. Our House (Feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey) (Prod. Alex Da Kid)
3. Coffin (Feat. Busta Rhymes) (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
4. Throw That (Feat. Eminem) (Prod. T-Minus)
5. Hammer Dance (Prod. araabMUZIK)
6. Get Up (Prod. No. I.D.)
7. My Life (Feat. Cee Lo Green) (Prod. STREETRUNNER & Raymond “SAROM” Diaz)
8. We Did It (Skit) (Prod. Eminem)
9. Flip A Bird (Prod. Black Key Beats and Zukhan)
10. Throw It Away (Feat. Swizz Beatz) (Prod. Mr. Porter)
11. Rescue Me (Feat. Skylar Grey) (Prod. Alex Da Kid)
12. Frat House (Prod. T-Minus)
13. Goodbye (Prod. Boi-1da)
14. Park It Sideways (Prod. Kane Beatz)
15. Die (Prod. Mr. Porter)
16. Our Way (Outro) (Prod. Boi-1da)

Deluxe version:

17. Asylum (Feat. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (Feat. B.o.B)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos