Tech N9ne – Boiling Point EP (Artwork & Track List)

Tech N9ne’s E.B.A.H. EP just came out about two weeks ago but he’s already gearing to release a new one titled Boiling Point on October 30th. Fans who pre-order the project on his website will also receive a Strange Music Snake and Bat sticker while first 1000 pre-orders will be autographed by him.



UPDATE: Brought it back to the top with the track list. This will also be made available in the form of a two CD set along with his previously released E.B.A.H EP on November 19th.

2. Fire in AC (feat. Krizz Kalicko and Smackola from Dirty Wormz)
3. Should I Killer
4. Hunger (fear. Brotha Lynch Hung and Bishop)
5. Paint On Your Pillowcase (feat. Aquaelo)
6. Heavy
7. Alone (feat. Krizz Kaliko and Eric “Ezikuhl” Boone)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos