Joe Budden – No Love Lost (Album Cover, Track List & Snippets)

joe budden no love lost new

Joe Budden is set to release his new studio album No Love Lost on January 22nd and here goes the interesting artwork where we can some of his past photographs as a young emcee. The release follows his mixtape A Loose Quarter which he dropped for free last month.


No Love Lost is set to feature collaborations with Kirko Bangz, Omarion, Juicy J, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Lloyd Banks and more.

UPDATE: Change in plans. Here’s the updated cover (previous one here) for the album which is now set to arrive in stores on February 5th.

UPDATE 2: Joey just dropped off the pre-order link which includes the full tracklisting. Peep it after the jump.

UPDATE 3: Preview the album after the jump via the track snippets.

1. Our First Again (Intro)
2. Top of the World (Feat. Kirko Bangz)
3. She Don’t Put It Down (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tank)
4. NBA (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & French Montana)
5. You And I (Feat. Emanny)
6. Castles
7. All In My Head (Feat. Royce Da 5’9 & Kobe)
8. Skeletons (Feat. Joell Ortiz & Crooked I)
9. Ghetto Burbs (Feat. Emanny)
10. Last Day (Feat. Juicy J & Lloyd Banks)
11. Role Play (Interlude)
12. Switch Positions (Feat. Omarion)
13. Tell Him Somethin (Feat. SLV)
14. Runaway
15. My Time
16. No Love Lost (Outro)
17. She Don’t Put It Down (Remix) (Feat. Fabolous, Twista & Tank)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos