Raekwon – Lost Jewlry EP (Artwork & Track List)

raekwon lost jewlry

As we told you a couple of days ago, Raekwon will be releasing his new EP Lost Jewlry on January 8th. Here goes the artwork for the same. The Chef will also be revealing the title and release date of his forthcoming studio album on first day of 2013 so stay tuned for that.


UPDATE: Rae just let go the official tracklisting for the EP. Features include Faith Evans, Freddie Gibbs, Altrina Renee and Maino.

lost jewlry ep tracklist

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos