J. Cole Says Rumored ‘Born Sinner’ Track List Is False

J. Cole is co-headlining the Hot 93.7’s HOT JAM concert at XL Center in Hartford later tonight so he called into the station to speak on what we can expect from his performance and the new album Born Sinner. Jermaine confirms the title of his TLC collaboration ‘Crooked Smile’ but says that the track list which is floating around the internet is “false”. You can have a look at the rumored track list after the break and till we get the official one, pre-order the album here.


Previous: J. Cole – ‘N***az Know’

1. Intro
2. Born Sinner
3. Horns & A Halo
4. Power Trip (Feat. Miguel)
5. Crooked Smile (Feat. TLC)
6. Broke Nigga With Money
7. Close Your Eyes (Feat. Lauryn Hill)
8. Played By The Game
9. Deja Vu
10. Chaining Day (Feat. Amber Coffman)
11. NC (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
12. Found Souls
13. Ransom
14. The Message / The Money
15. Obesessions (Feat. Frank Ocean)
16. Born Saint