Juicy J Announces ‘Stay Trippy’ Release Date & Features

juicy j 106 2

After battling a couple of push backs, Juicy J is finally set to release his Stay Trippy album on August 27th via Kemosabe/Columbia Records/taylor Gang Ent., it was announced a few minutes ago by the label.


The 16 track album features a big line-up of collaborations including the boss Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Wale, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Trina, Pimp C, Yelawolf and Project Pat.

The video for his latest single ‘Bounce It‘ featuring Trey Songz and Wale premieres Thursday, July 18th on BET’s 106 & Park and VEVO.