Rick Ross – ‘Mastermind’ (Album Cover, Track List & Production Credits)

mastermind album cover

Here’s what you have been waiting for. Rick Ross is set to release his new album Mastermind on March 4th and today, he unveils the official track list for the masses. guest appearances from Kanye West, Jeezy, Lil Wayne, The Weeknd, Meek Mill and more.


‘The Devil Is A lie’ with Jay Z isn’t doing well but Ross will be depending on the new single ‘War Ready’ featuring Young Jeezy to do some damage on the charts. The Mike WiLL Made It-produced song is set to debut later today.

UPDATE: Take a look at the production credits below. Some heavyweights involved.

UPDATE 2: Track list for deluxe edition revealed. 3 extra tracks.

mastermind deluxe

Mastermind tracklisting:

mastermind track list

Deluxe Edition:

1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat.  Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)

Video trailer for tracklisting:

Production credits:

rick ross mastermind production credits

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(13 votes, average: 3.77 out of 5)