Rick Ross – ‘Mastermind’ (Album Stream)

mastermind album cover

Like Pharrell, Rick Ross has also released his new album Mastermind for stream, in advance if its March 4th release date. The project boasts of features from Jay Z, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Kanye West, Big Sean, Lil Wayne, Meek Mill and more.


A confident Ross has called his album a “masterpiece” in several interviews and with his singles not really doing the trick, he would be banking upon the quality of the album to impress the listeners.

Stream the album here. Track list is posted below.

1. Intro
2. Rich is
3. Drug Dealers
4. Shots
5. Nobody
6. The Devil is a Lie (Feat. Jay Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Jeezy)
9. What a Shame
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. “Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. “Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin on Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Deluxe edition:
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(7 votes, average: 4.29 out of 5)