Sage The Gemini – ‘Remember Me’ (Album Cover & Track List)

sage the gemini remember me

West Coast repper Sage The Gemini has already proved himself to be more than a one hit wonder and now he’s ready to present his debut album Remember Me to the world. The album hits stores March 25 and most guest appearances come from his fellow HBK crew members along with Justin Bieber on the ‘Gas Pedal’ remix.


Check out the full track list below and pre-order here.

1. Remember Me
2. Bad Girls
3. Go Somewhere (Feat. IamSu)
4. Gas Pedal (Feat. IamSu)
5. Red Nose
6. College Drop (Feat. Kool John)
7. Put Me On (Feat. Shady Bo)
8. Down On Your Luck (Feat. August Alsina)
9. Mad At Me (Feat. Jay Ant & IamSu)
10. Nothing To Me (Feat. IamSu)
11. Don’t You
12. Second Hand Smoke (Feat. Eric Bellinger)
13. Just a Kiss
14. Desert of Mirages (Feat. Berner & Kehlani)
15. Give It Up (Feat. Berner & P-Lo)
16. Gas Pedal (Feat. Justin Bieber & IamSu) [Remix]

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)