Mobb Deep – ‘The Infamous Mobb Deep’ (Album Snippets / Preview)

the infamous mobb deep

Legendary NY duo Mobb Deep is celebrating the 20 year anniversary of their landmark sophomore album The Infamous a year early this year with the release of the double disc CD The Infamous Mobb Deep. The 17 song original CD features collaborations with Snoop Dogg, The LOX, Nas, Mack Wilds, Bun B and Juicy J.


The second CD will contain unreleased tracks from The Infamous sessions while the super deluxe album which will also include the re-mastered copy of the 1995 album and a documentary produced by Red Bull. Peep the full track list here.

After the break is a preview of the entire original CD featuring beats by !llmind, Havoc, Boi-1da and more.

Track List:

The Infamous Mobb Deep
1 Taking You Off Here Produced by Havoc
2 Say Something Produced By Illmind
3 Get Down (feat Snoop Dogg) Produced by Havoc
4 Dirt Produced By Illmind
5 Timeless Produced By Beat Butcha
6 All A Dream (feat The LOX) Produced By Ommas Keith
7 Low (feat. Mack Wilds)Produced By Seven Thomas, Havoc, Boi-1DA
8 Murdera Produced By Illmind
9 Check the Credits Produced By Illmind
10 Gimme All That Produced by Havoc
11 Legendary(feat. Bun B & Juicy J)Produced by Havoc, Boi-1da, The Maven Boys
12 Lifetime Produced by Alchemist
13 My Block Produced by Kaytranada
14 Henny (feat. Mack Wilds, Busta Rhymes & French Montana) Produced by Havoc
15 Conquer Produced by Havoc
16 Waterboarding Produced by Havoc
17 Get It Forever (feat. Nas) Produced by Havoc

Pre-order on Amazon

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)