Common – ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ (Album Cover & Track List)

Nobody's Smiling 2

Common is set to release his new and anticipated album Nobody’s Smiling on July 22nd and today, he unveils the official artwork. The standard version is above while the one for deluxe is posted after break along with the video breakdown of the covers which were inspired by violence in Chicago.


Pre-order the album here and watch the video for the first single ‘Kingdom’ here.

UPDATE: HHNM beings you the exclusive look at the track list for both standard and deluxe editions.

Nobody's Smiling 1

Track list:

1. The Neighborhood (Feat. Lil Herb & Cocaine 80’s)
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds (Feat. Big Sean)
4. Blak Majik (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder (Feat. Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy)
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real (Feat. Elijah Blake)
9. Kingdom (Feat. Vince Staples)
10. Rewind That

Deluxe edition:

11. Out On Bond (Feat. Vince Staples)
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free (Feat. Cocaine 80’s)