T.I. – ‘Paperwork: The Motion Picture’ (Album Cover & Track List)

ti paperwork cover

T.I., has revealed the album cover for his upcoming album Paperwork: The Motion Picture which hits stores October 21. The album as spawned the singles ‘No Mediocre‘ featuring Iggy Azalea and ‘About The Money‘ featuring Young Thug, both of which are doing well on the charts.


UPDATE: HHNM brings you the first look at the track list for Tip’s anticipated album. The veteran rapper recorded over 80 songs for the album but only 18 made the final cut on the deluxe edition including collaborations with WatchTheDuck (2 songs), Jeezy, Pharrell (3 songs), Lil Boosie, Nipsey Hussle, Trae Tha Truth, Rick Ross, Usher and The-Dream.

Take a look at the deluxe edition artwork and the track list below. Pre-order on Amazon here.

paperwork deluxe

Paperwork: The Motion Picture deluxe edition track list:

1. King
2. G’ Shit (Feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (Feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (Feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (Feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
9. Paperwork (Feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (Feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (Feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya’ Own Risk (Feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (Feat. Trae Tha Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (Feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (Feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (Feat. Rick Ross)

1 stereo2 stereos3 stereos4 stereos5 stereos
(15 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5)